## **NOTICE**

Students whose names are listed below are hereby informed that they have not submitted the details needed for further processing of the applications. This is the last notice being issued in this regard. Kindly do the needful.

Photocopy of Identity Card

## Bank Account Details:

- Savings Bank Account Number
- IFSC Code
- Branch name

The same has to be emailed to the following id:

scholarshiparyabhatta@gmail.com

- 1. Anit Kumar Singh: BA (H) Hindi
- 2. Neeraj Kumar Singh: BA (H) Hindi
- 3. Sulekha Baghael: BA Program
- 4. Garima Jain: B.Sc (H) Mathematics
- 5. Shreya Jaiswal: BA Program
- 6. Chandu Ganesh: BA Program
- 7. Akshita: BA Program
- 8. Ritu: BA Program
- 9. Saloni Singh: BA Program
- 10. Neelanjana Rajput: BA Program
- 11. Nitish Kumar: BA Program
- 12. Robin: BA (H) Psychology
- 13. Aman Kumar: BA Program
- 14. Sandeep Kumar: B Com H
- 15. Yogesh: B Com H
- 16. Harshad Saini: B Com H
- 17. Raju Kharwar: B Com H
- 18. Aishwarya: BA (H) English
- 19. Rajat Yadav: BA (H) Political Science
- 20. Kapisha Singh: BA (H) Political Science
- 21. Yash: B.Sc (H) Mathematics
- 22. Kusum: BA Program
- 23. Pooja: BA (H) Political Science
- 24. Devendra Singh Chaudhary: BA Program
- 25. Abdul Aziz: BA (H) Political Science
- 26. Shad Jamil: B.Sc H CS

27. Riya Kushwaha: B.Sc H CS

28. Riya Saini: B.Sc H CS 29. Karan: BA H History

## Convenor

Fee Concession and Scholarship

Dr.Kamayani Kumar